AL-NWFL MC Header

Lt Blue Menu



Community of Christ Nameplate
Apostle for Southern USA Mission
Linda Booth
Council of Twelve Apostles
1001 W. Walnut
Independence, MO 64050
1-800-825-2806 x3022
Mission Center President

Heather Donofrio
Cell: (850) 293-4136
heather.donofrio@cox.net

Counselors to MC President
Holly Ellis
Home: (850) 937-4687
Cell: (850) 572-6954
hollyellis@cox.net
Dolores Vest
Home: (850) 438-4089
dlvest@cox.net
John Bryant
Home: (251) 564-2207
jesus-servant@live.com
Recorder
Kelly Blake
Home: (850) 722-6435
khblake@mchsi.com
Presiding Bishopric Field Rep
Steve Jones
Presiding Bishopric
1001 W. Walnut
Independence, MO 64050
1-800-825-2806  x3011
Mission Center Financial Officer
Don Henderson
Home: (850) 623-1539
donhend1123@aol.com
Counselors to MC Financial Officer
Lisa Houk
Home: (334) 356-4713
Cell: (334) 201-5221
goofypal0885@knology.net
Reba Martin
Home: (850) 689-2570
erniereba@cox.net
Missionary Coordinator
Debbie White
Home: (251) 937-5119
debbiewhite1976@gmail.com

Mission Center Advisory Council*

Chair
Lisa Hetzel
Home: (850) 226-4317
kaalal98@aol.com
Young Adult Ministers
Berry & Holly Ellis
Home: (850) 937-4687
Cell: (850) 572-6954
berryellis@cox.net
hollyellis@cox.net
Children's Minister
Peggy Michael
Home: (850) 477-6074
Pulpit Exchange Program Rep
Dick Dour
Home: (334) 272-7372
ddour@charter.net
Public Relations Coordinator
Wilma Urbaniak
Home: (850) 476-8780
Cell: (850) 206-2212
wilma.urban@hotmail.com
Community Relations Coordinator
Ellen & Rich Stevenson
Ellen: (850) 291-6918
Rich: (850) 602-3844
sweetbelle723@gmail.com
Community Youth Ministers

North Community
Connie & Robin Swanson

Home: (334) 279-8679
swanny5@aol.com

Central Community
TBA

East Community
TBA

West Community
J.J. & Christy Ripsam

Home: (850) 607-5101
jjripsam@yahoo.com
mouseyluv76@yahoo.com

Pastoral Care Coordinator
Vi Buntz
Home: (334) 382-9727
Mentoring Coordinator
Marcia Howard
Home: (850) 968-2364
mhoward@uwf.edu
Priesthood Faithfulness Coordinator
Bubber Buntz
Home: (334) 382-9727

* All Officers and Staff serve as members of the Advisory Council

Community Group Leaders

North
Debra Conlee
Home: (251) 769-2053
ddconlee@alaweb.com
Central

Beth Linam
Home: (251) 577-6486
bethlinam66@hotmail.com

West
Wilma Urbaniak
Home: (850) 206-2212
wilmaurban@hotmail.com
East
Randy & Sarah Gilbert
Home: (850) 623-6644
sgilbert815@yahoo.com

Mission Center Reserve Fund Board Members

2008-2010
Chuck Sprague
Home: (850) 537-5781
cnasprague@embarqmail.com
2009-2011
Tom Tolbert
Home: (850) 494-2297
ttolbert8@cox.net
2010-2012
Jim Marcombe
Home: (850) 623-4678
jmarcomb@bellsouth.net

Youth Camping Committee

Paul Houk , Chair
Home: (334) 356-4713
goofypal0885@knology.net
Kathey Blankenship
Home: (850) 939-2245
kat_jeb@bellsouth.net
Glenda Ingraham
gingraham@cox.net

 

 



CofC Seal


Vision/MissionStaff/Contacts | Newsletter | Ministries | Activities | CalendarCongregations | Home
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Alabama / Northwest Florida Mission Center
Mission Center President
Heather Donofrio
(850) 293-4136

Website design and development by khblake@mchsi.com.